• 2020 ASA Gold Medal – Judy R. Dubno
  • 2020 William and Christine Hartmann Prize in Auditory Neuroscience – Edwin R. Rubel


  • The May Meeting has been rescheduled to December 8-12, in Chicago, Illinois.

  • The December Meeting in Cancun has been cancelled.
  • The Technical Committee meeting normally held at the Spring Meeting will be held virtually on May 13 (Wednesday) at 4pm Eastern. 

Previous Announcements